MiTo Team

ANN

Информация о новых версиях

ANN: Выпущена версия 1.4.20100209 MiTo Team Paint

Мы рады представить Вашему вниманию версию v1.4.20100209 программы. В этой версии добавилась поддержка новых форматов файлов: JPG, PNG и GIF. Также реализовано несколько мелких улучшений и исправлены незначительные ошибки. Качайте, устанавливайте и получайте удовольствие от рисования на Вашем PocketPC!

ANN: Выпущена MT Browser Switcher v1.1.20091123

Мы рады представить новую версию MT Browser Switcher v1.1.20091123 release. В этой версии значительно улучшена совместимость с Windows XP, добавлен MSI-инсталлятор, исправлено несколько мелких ошибок.

Представляем новый проект: MT Browser Switcher

Мы рады представить Вашему вниманию наш новый проект: MT Browser Switcher!

Эта небольшая программа позволит Вам назначать разным сайтам разные браузеры по-умолчанию. Это может быть очень полезно, если Вы пользуетесь разными браузерами для разных сайтов. Например, Вы используете Opera для серфинга, но при этом предпочитаете открывать свой аккаунт GMail в браузере Google Chrome, т.к. все сервисы Google гораздо стабильнее и быстрее работают под ним.

ANN: Выпущена MiTo Team Directory Changes Watcher v1.3.20090117

Мы рады представить новую версию MiTo Team Directory Changes Watcher v1.3.20090117. В этой версии добавлена поддержка расширенного синтаксиса для строки исключений с поддержкой символов подстановки "*" и "?". Также реализовано несколько мелкий улучшений.

ANN: Выпущена версия 1.3.20081122 MiTo Team Paint

Мы рады представить Вашему вниманию версию v1.3.20081122 программы. Добавлены два новых инструмента: Пульверизатор (Sprayer) и Пипетка (Color Picker). Также реализовано несколько мелких улучшений и исправлены незначительные ошибки. Качайте, устанавливайте и получайте удовольствие от рисования на Вашем PocketPC!

RSS-материал

MiTo Team

ANN

Announcements

ANN: MiTo Team Paint v1.4.20100209 released

We are glad to introduce MiTo Team Paint v1.4.20100209 release. This version brings support for JPG, PNG and GIF images. Several small improvements implemented, some minor bugs fixed. Download it, install and have fun drawing with your PocketPC!

ANN: MT Browser Switcher v1.1.20091123 released

We are glad to introduce MT Browser Switcher v1.1.20091123 release. Windows XP support significantly improved. MSI-installer added. There are also several minor improvements.

Introducing new project: MT Browser Switcher

We are glad to introduce you our new project: MT Browser Switcher!

This small utility allows you to assign URLs to several different browsers so different websites can be opened with different browsers. This can be useful if you use some browser for everyday surfing but prefer another browser for particular websites. For example you use Opera for everyday surfing, but you prefer to work with your GMail account using Google Chrome since Google services work much more faster and more stable with Google's native browser.

ANN: MiTo Team Directory Changes Watcher v1.3.20090117 released

We are glad to introduce MiTo Team Directory Changes Watcher v1.3.20090117 release. This release introduces enhanced exclusions string syntax with "*" and "?" wildcards support. There are also several minor improvements.

ANN: MiTo Team Paint v1.3.20081122 released

We are glad to introduce MiTo Team Paint v1.3.20081122 release. There two new tools added: Sprayer and Color Picker. Several small improvements implemented, some minor bugs fixed. Download it, install and have fun drawing with your PocketPC!

Syndicate content